Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The No Name Project
Archives
12 janvier 2010

Let it snow

I love riding a quad in the snow. Valentin B 6ème3
I love snowboarding. Valentin R 6ème3.
I hate when it's freezing. Emma H 6ème3.
I like sliding on the ice. Célia 6ème3.
I like playing in the snow. Elisa 6ème3.
I hate ice. Emma Ba 6ème3.
I love sledging and snowboarding. Yann 6ème3.
Emma C, Saliha and Luc 6ème3 love snow.
Amélie 6ème3 hates cold.
I don't like when it's cold. Juliette and Anne 6ème3.
I like covering my brother with snow. Alex 6ème3.
I like riding a sledge. Camille 6ème3.

I played in the snow with a friend. Emeline 4ème3.
I threw a snowball on my brother. Angélique 4ème3.
I built a snowman with my brother. Alexandre 4ème3.
I played in snow with a friend. Florent 4ème3.
I did not play in the snow because I was sick. Raphaël 4ème3.
I walked on the snow and I fell on the ice. Kevin 4ème3.
I rode my bike in the snow and I had good fun. Florian 4ème3.


Publicité
Commentaires
The No Name Project
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité